CARSON VALLEY FASTPITCH

2019 EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President: Joe Conti                                             Vice President: Scott Hyde
Cell: 775-671-1241                                              Cell: 775-901-6454
Email: Contij0626@yahoo.com                            Email: shyde@peak-commerce.com
 
Secretary: Sarah Pledger                                     Treasurer: Patti Snyder
Cell: 775-315-6406                                               Cell: 775-781-0682
Email: spledger85@gmail.com                             Email: pattisnyder88@aol.com
 
Player Advocate: Pj Griffin
Cell: 775-530-3236
Email: nv.pjgriffin88@gmail.com

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Jason Caughron:  (775)315-4948  ajcaughron@yahoo.com
Joe Gooch: (530)210-1469 gooch1469@hotmail.com
Steven Dotts: (775)790-5296 s.dotts5@gmail.com
Damon Kreizenbeck: (775)233-8493 damon.kreizenbeck@gmail.com
Rachel Ipsen: (775)790-1496 MrsIpsen3@gmail.com
Cliff Simpson: (775)720-5988 bigmemdewee@aol.com
Ed Doughty: (775)450-1136 eddiedoughty@me.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Carson Valley Girls Softball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2010 by CVGSA.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play