CARSON VALLEY FASTPITCH

2018 EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President: Joe Gooch

Cell: (530) 210-1469

Email:  gooch1469@hotmail.com

 

Vice President: Scott Hyde

Cell: (775) 901-6454

Email: shyde@peak-commerce.com

 

Secretary: Sarah Pledger

Cell: (775) 315-6406

Email: spledger85@gmail.com

 

Treasurer: Patti Snyder

Cell: (775) 781-0682

Email: pattisnyder88@aol.com

 

Player Advocate: Amy Delaney

Cell: (775) 781-7177

Email:akidman@dcsd.k12.nv.us 

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Jen Blaire: (775)690-4676 jenniferblaire@ymail.com

Jason Caughron: (775)315-4948 ajcaughron@yahoo.com

Joe Conti: (775)671-1241 contij0626@att.net

Steven Dotts: (775)790-5296 s.dotts5@gmail.com

Buck McLelland: (530)318-7411 bbmclelland@hotmail.com

Melissa Strazi: (775)291-3763 Melissa.strazi@gmail.com

Matt Tretton: (775)781-3190 matttretton@gmail.com

 

                 COMMITTEES                                    

 

Apparel/Uniforms: Amy Delaney, Joe Gooch, Jen Blaire

Awards: Amy Delaney

Concession: Patti Snyder, Melissa Strazi

Equipment: Buck McLelland, Matt Tretton

Fields: Matt Tretton, Joe Gooch, Buck (back up)

Fundraising/Sponsors: Scott Hyde, Buck McLelland

Special Events: Steven Dotts, Jason Caughron

    (Special events includes open/close of season and parades)

Information/Media/ Advertising/USA Upload: Sarah Pledger

Previews/Draft: Joe Gooch

Registration: Melissa Strazi, Joe Gooch

Scholarship: Patti Snyder

Tournaments/Hot Shots: Ed Doughty, Joe Gooch

 

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR  

Ed Doughty

(775) 450-1136 

eddawg@charter.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Carson Valley Girls Softball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2010 by CVGSA.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play