CARSON VALLEY FASTPITCH

EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President: Sarah Pledger                                     Vice President: Scott Hyde
Cell: 775-315-6406                                              Cell: 775-901-6454
Email: spledger85@gmail.com                            Email: shyde@peak-commerce.com
 
Secretary: Rachael Ipsen                                    Treasurer: Patti Snyder
Cell: 775-790-1496                                              Cell: 775-781-0682
Email: MrsIpsen3@gmail.com                             Email: pattisnyder88@aol.com
 

 

BOARD MEMBERS

Player Advocate: Pj Griffin (775)530-3236 nv.pjgriffin88@gmail.com 
Jason Caughron:  (775)315-4948  ajcaughron@yahoo.com
Steven Dotts: (775)790-5296 s.dotts5@gmail.com
Cliff Simpson: (775)720-5988 bigmemdewee@aol.com
Tracy Clark: (775)720-5988 tracy.clark277@gmail.com
Cisca Newell (775) 684-9881 ciscamoore@gmail.com
Joe Ortiz (775) 450-6139 joe@hoffmanplumbing.com
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Carson Valley Girls Softball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2010 by CVGSA. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play