CARSON VALLEY FASTPITCH

2018 EXECUTIVE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

President: Joe Conti

Cell: (775)671-1241

Email: Contij0626@yahoo.com

 

Vice President: Scott Hyde

Cell: (775) 901-6454

Email: shyde@peak-commerce.com

 

Secretary: Sarah Pledger

Cell: (775) 315-6406

Email: spledger85@gmail.com

 

Treasurer: Patti Snyder

Cell: (775) 781-0682

Email: pattisnyder88@aol.com

 

Player Advocate: 

Cell: 

Email:

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jason Caughron: (775)315-4948 ajcaughron@yahoo.com

Joe Gooch: (530)210-1469 gooch1469@hotmail.com

 

Steven Dotts: (775)790-5296 s.dotts5@gmail.com

Damon Kreizenbeck: (775)233-8493 damon.kreizenbeck@gmail.com

PJ Griffin: (775)530-3236 nv.pjgriffin88@gmail.com

Rachel Ipsen: (775)790-1496 MrsIpsen3@gmail.com

Cliff Simpson: (775)720-5988 bigmemdewee@aol.com

Ed Doughty: (775)450-1136 eddiedoughty@me.com

                 COMMITTEES                                    

 

Apparel/Uniforms: Amy Delaney, Joe Gooch, Jen Blaire

Awards: Amy Delaney

Concession: Patti Snyder, Melissa Strazi

Equipment: Buck McLelland, Matt Tretton

Fields: Matt Tretton, Joe Gooch, Buck (back up)

Fundraising/Sponsors: Scott Hyde, Buck McLelland

Special Events: Steven Dotts, Jason Caughron

    (Special events includes open/close of season and parades)

Information/Media/ Advertising/USA Upload: Sarah Pledger

Previews/Draft: Joe Gooch

Registration: Melissa Strazi, Joe Gooch

Scholarship: Patti Snyder

Tournaments/Hot Shots: Ed Doughty, Joe Gooch

 

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR  

Joe Gooch

(530)210-1469 

gooch1469@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Carson Valley Girls Softball Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2010 by CVGSA.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play